Weekly Post: Chapter 2 (Take a break)

WEEKLY POST

tumblr_ndc3xcICy41tcwdj7o1_1280

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.”

Matthew 11:28 NIV

A heavy heart is the hardest thing to have. But now, as my last day in second week of blogging about weekly post, I ask God to help me lift it. To take my burden and make me whole & light.

These verses are so real for what I’m going through this week, at this moment it’s absolutely unbelievable.

It’s like this is what I needed to hear right now because I feel so tired and sad and overwhelmed in pain, feelings, & emotions. Not just that. But physically tired this week. 😦

But now, It’s time for me to take a break. – and get a little rest.
***************************************
Exhaustion wears me out! It drains my of strength and weakens myself, inside and out! In fact, the word β€œExhaust” means β€œto tire out completely”.
Now, I should REST and I become Re-Energized!
Leave a Reply

